Navigate Up
Sign In
Skip to content

Current Members

  
  
  
  
Joel Reevesjoel.reeves@utk.eduEX OFFICIO Associate Vice Chancellor and CIO (Co-chair)Spring 2012
Robert Hinderhinde@utk.eduProvostFall 2015
Mark Alexandermalexand@utk.eduVice Chancellor Student LifeFall 2011
Bill Dunnewdunne@utk.eduDean's Council Representative Appointed by ProvostFall 2016
Ernest Bernardebernard@utk.eduFaculty Fall 2016
Leigh Mutchlerlmutchler@utk.eduFaculty Reappointed Fall 2015
Eric Hamptonehampto4@vols.utk.eduStudent2015-2017
Sherilyn Hammonds (Co-Chair) sgapress@utk.eduStudent2016-2017
Samson Girmasgirma@vols.utk.eduStudent2016-2017
Dakota Cauthendcauthen@vols.utk.eduStudent2016-2017
Jacob Rogersjroger59@vols.utk.eduStudent2016-2017
Cory Tacosikctacosik@vols.utk.eduStudent2016-2017
AJ Schroderaschrod1@vols.utk.edu Student2016-2017
Andrew Cappsjcapps9@vols.utk.eduStudent2016-2017
Brittany Wrightbwrigh39@vols.utk.eduStudent (alternate)2016-2017
David Mendezdmendez@vols.utk.eduStudent (graduate)2015-2017
David Ratledgeddr@utk.eduEX OFFICIO Representative from UT Libraries Non-VotingReappointed January 2011
Larry Jenningsljennings@utk.eduEX OFFICIO Associate CIO for Service Level & Capacity Mgt. Spring 2014

TAB Appointment Information

Tech Fee College/Unit Contacts

>

College

Dean/Unit Head

IT

Agric’l Sciences & Natural Resources

Caula Beyl

Joanne Logan

Architecture & Design

Scott Poole

Jeff Wilkinson

Arts & Sciences

Theresa Lee

Christine Boake

Business Administration

Stephen Mangum

Betsy Adams

Communication & Information

Michael Wirth

John McNair

Education HHS

Bob Rider

James Remington

Engineering

Wayne Davis

Bill Dunne

Law

Melanie Wilson

Chris Bombardo

Library

Steven Smith

David Ratledge

Nursing

Victoria Niederhauser

Andi Damewood

Provost (Interim)

John Zomchick

Mark Savage

Social Work (Interim)

David Dupper

Ken Wagner

Student Life

Vince Carilli

Mark Alexander

​Veterinary Medicine ​Jim Thompson ​Michael Cunningham