Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

TAB Members


Current Members

TAB Appointment Information

TAB Member Name

E-mail Address

Membership Affiliation

Term Appointed

Joel Reeves

jreeves1@utk.edu

EX OFFICIO Associate Vice Chancellor & Chief Information Officer (Chair)

Spring 2012

Jason Johnston

jpj@utk.edu

Provost

Fall 2022


Jolyon Gray

jcgray@utk.edu

Vice Chancellor Student Life

Fall 2019 

David Ratledge

ddr@utk.edu

EX OFFICIO Representative from UT Libraries

Fall 2022

Larry Jennings

ljennings@utk.edu

EX OFFICIO Associate CIO for Service Level & Capacity Management

Fall 2014

Suzanne Allard

sallard@utk.eduu

Dean’s Council Representative Appointed by the Provost

Fall 2020

Michelle Brannen

brannen@utk.edu

Faculty Representative

Fall 2022


Devendra Potnis

dpotnis@utk.edu
Faculty RepresentativeFall 2021
 

TBD
Graduate Student

TBD
Graduate Student

Andrew Bonsted

abonsted@vols.utk.edu

Student

2022-2023


Meghan Gadsden

mgadsden@vols.utk.edu

Student

2022-2023


John “Tucker” Gaskins

jgaskin2@vols.utk.edu

Student

2022-2023


William Manning

wmannin4@vols.utk.edu

Student

2022-2023


Kendall Williams

kwill203@vols.utk.edu

Student

2022-2023


Tech Fee College/Unit Contacts

College

Dean/Unit Head

IT

Herbert College of Agriculture

Caula Beyl

Joanne Logan

Architecture & Design

Jason Young

Jeff Wilkinson

Arts & Sciences

Theresa Lee

Larry McKay

Haslam College of Business

Stephen Mangum

Betsy Adams

Communication & Information

Joseph Mazer

John McNair

Education, Health, and Human Sciences

Ellen McIntyre

James Remington

Tickle College of Engineering

Matthew Mench

Bill Dunne

Law

Lonnie Brown

Chris Bombardo

Library

Steven Smith

David Ratledge

Nursing

Victoria Niederhauser

Andi Damewood

Provost and Senior Vice Chancellor

John Zomchick

Mark Savage

Social Work 

Lori Messinger

Ken Wagner

Student Life

Byron Hughes

Mark Alexander

​Veterinary Medicine

​Jim Thompson

Royal Paschall