Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

TAB Members


Current Members

TAB Member Name

E-mail Address

Membership Affiliation

Term Appointed

Joel Reeves

jreeves1@utk.edu

EX OFFICIO Associate Vice Chancellor & Chief Information Officer (Chair)

Spring 2012

Jennifer Gramling

jgramlin@utk.edu

Provost

Fall 2017

Jolyon Gray

jcgray@utk.edu

Vice Chancellor Student Life

Fall 2019 

Emily Gore

emily.gore@utk.edu

EX OFFICIO Representative from UT Libraries

Fall 2020

Larry Jennings

ljennings@utk.edu

EX OFFICIO Associate CIO for Service Level & Capacity Management

Fall 2014

Suzanne Allard

sallard@utk.eduu

Dean’s Council Representative Appointed by the Provost

Fall 2020

Jessica Grieser

jgrieser@utk.edu

Faculty Representative

Spring 2019

Devendra Potnis
dpotnis@utk.edu
Faculty RepresentativeFall 2021
 
Igor Bernardi
ibernard@vols.utk.eduGraduate Student2021-2022
Mohamed Al Sager
malsager@vols.utk.eduGraduate Student2021-2022
Ben Phambpham3@vols.utk.eduStudent2021-2022

Nick Corbin

ncorbin2@vols.utk.edu

Student

2021-2022

Evan Pindrock
lfq658@vols.utk.eduStudent & TAB Co-Chair2021-2022
Mikala Leath
njh215@vols.utk.eduStudent2021-2022
TAB Appointment Information


Tech Fee College/Unit Contacts

College

Dean/Unit Head

IT

Herbert College of Agriculture

Caula Beyl

Joanne Logan

Architecture & Design

Jason Young

Jeff Wilkinson

Arts & Sciences

Theresa Lee

Larry McKay

Haslam College of Business

Stephen Mangum

Betsy Adams

Communication & Information

Joseph Mazer

John McNair

Education, Health, and Human Sciences

Ellen McIntyre

James Remington

Tickle College of Engineering

Matthew Mench

Bill Dunne

Law

Melanie Wilson

Chris Bombardo

Library

Steven Smith

David Ratledge

Nursing

Victoria Niederhauser

Andi Damewood

Provost and Senior Vice Chancellor

John Zomchick

Mark Savage

Social Work 

Lori Messinger

Ken Wagner

Student Life

Frank Cuevas (Interim)

Mark Alexander

​Veterinary Medicine

​Jim Thompson

Royal Paschall