Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

TAB Members


Current Members

TAB Member Name

E-mail Address

Membership Affiliation

Term Appointed

Joel Reeves

jreeves1@utk.edu

EX OFFICIO Associate Vice Chancellor & Chief Information Officer (chair)

Spring 2012

Jennifer Gramling

jgramlin@utk.edu

Provost

Fall 2017

Jolyon Gray

jcgray@utk.edu

Vice Chancellor Student Life

Fall 2019 

David Ratledge

ddr@utk.edu

EX OFFICIO Representative from UT Libraries

January 2011

Larry Jennings

ljennings@utk.edu

EX OFFICIO Associate CIO for Service Level & Capacity Management

Fall 2014

David Cihak

dcihak@utk.edu

Dean’s Council Representative Appointed by the Provost

Fall 2018

Jessica Grieser

jgrieser@utk.edu

Faculty Representative

January 2019

Nick Corbin 

ncorbin2@vols.utk.edu

Student

2018-2020

Chandler Lampe

clampe1@vols.utk.edu

Student

2018-2020

Natalie Campbellsga1@utk.eduStudent2019-2020

Simon Rotzer

srotzer@vols.utk.edu 

Student (Graduate)

2019-2020

Andrew Heim

aheim@vols.utk.edu 

Student (Graduate)

2019-2020

TAB Appointment Information


Tech Fee College/Unit Contacts

College

Dean/Unit Head

IT

Herbert College of Agriculture

Caula Beyl

Joanne Logan

Architecture & Design

Scott Poole

Jeff Wilkinson

Arts & Sciences

Theresa Lee

Larry McKay

Haslam College of Business

Stephen Mangum

Betsy Adams

Communication & Information

Michael Wirth

John McNair

Education, Health, and Human Sciences

Ellen McIntyre

James Remington

Tickle College of Engineering

Janis Terpenny

Bill Dunne

Law

Melanie Wilson

Chris Bombardo

Library

Steven Smith

David Ratledge

Nursing

Victoria Niederhauser

Andi Damewood

Provost and Senior Vice Chancellor

John Zomchick

Mark Savage

Social Work 

Lori Messinger

Ken Wagner

Student Life

Frank Cuevas (Interim)

Mark Alexander

​Veterinary Medicine

​Jim Thompson

Royal Paschall