Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

TAB Members


Current Members

TAB Member Name

E-mail Address

Membership Affiliation

Term Appointed

Joel Reeves

jreeves1@utk.edu

EX OFFICIO Associate Vice Chancellor & Chief Information Officer (chair)

Spring 2012

Jennifer Gramling

jgramlin@utk.edu

Provost

Fall 2017

Jolyon Gray

jcgray@utk.edu

Vice Chancellor Student Life

Fall 2019 

Emily Gore

emily.gore@utk.edu

EX OFFICIO Representative from UT Libraries

Fall 2020

Larry Jennings

ljennings@utk.edu

EX OFFICIO Associate CIO for Service Level & Capacity Management

Fall 2014

Suzanne Allard

sallard@utk.eduu

Dean’s Council Representative Appointed by the Provost

Fall 2020

Jessica Grieser

jgrieser@utk.edu

Faculty Representative

January 2019

 

Chandler Lampe

clampe1@vols.utk.edu

Student

2020-2021

Ben Phambpham3@vols.utk.eduStudent2020-2021

Bomi Lee

blee50@vols.utk.edu 

Student (Graduate)

2020-2021

Igor Bernardi ibernard@vols.utk.edu

 

Student (Graduate)

2020-2021

TAB Appointment Information


Tech Fee College/Unit Contacts

College

Dean/Unit Head

IT

Herbert College of Agriculture

Caula Beyl

Joanne Logan

Architecture & Design

Scott Poole

Jeff Wilkinson

Arts & Sciences

Theresa Lee

Larry McKay

Haslam College of Business

Stephen Mangum

Betsy Adams

Communication & Information

Michael Wirth

John McNair

Education, Health, and Human Sciences

Ellen McIntyre

James Remington

Tickle College of Engineering

Janis Terpenny

Bill Dunne

Law

Melanie Wilson

Chris Bombardo

Library

Steven Smith

David Ratledge

Nursing

Victoria Niederhauser

Andi Damewood

Provost and Senior Vice Chancellor

John Zomchick

Mark Savage

Social Work 

Lori Messinger

Ken Wagner

Student Life

Frank Cuevas (Interim)

Mark Alexander

​Veterinary Medicine

​Jim Thompson

Royal Paschall