Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

TAB Members

Current Members

TAB Appointment Information

TAB Member Name

E-mail Address

Membership Affiliation

Term Appointed

Ramon Padilla

[email protected]

Vice Chancellor for Innovative Technologies and Digital Innovation (Chair)

Spring 2023

Dan Harder[email protected]Chief Academic Technology Officer/Deputy CIOFall 2023

Jason Johnston

[email protected]


Fall 2022

Jolyon Gray

[email protected]

Vice Chancellor Student Life

Fall 2019 

Mike Rogers

[email protected]

EX OFFICIO Representative from UT Libraries

Fall 2023

Larry Jennings

[email protected]

EX OFFICIO Associate CIO for Service Level & Capacity Management

Fall 2014

Suzanne Allard

[email protected]u

Dean’s Council Representative Appointed by the Provost

Fall 2020

Michelle Brannen

[email protected]

Faculty Representative

Fall 2022

Devendra Potnis

[email protected]
Faculty RepresentativeFall 2021

Sagnik Jana
[email protected]Graduate StudentFall 2023

Maria Caballero Aragon
[email protected]Graduate StudentFall 2023

Adarius Parrish
Fall 2023
Prachi Dalwadi[email protected]StudentFall 2023

Jahneulie Weste

[email protected]

Fall 2023

Andrew Bonsted

[email protected]

Fall 2022


Fall 2023


Tech Fee College/Unit Contacts


Dean/Unit Head


Herbert College of Agriculture

Dave White (Interim)

John Stier, Associate Dean

Architecture & Design

Jason Young

Jeff Wilkinson

Arts & Sciences

Theresa Lee

Larry McKay

Haslam College of Business

Stephen Mangum

Betsy Adams

Communication & Information

Joseph Mazer

John McNair

Education, Health, and Human Sciences

Ellen McIntyre

James Remington

Tickle College of Engineering

Matthew Mench

Bill Dunne

Howard H. Baker Center for Public PolicyMarianne WanamakerChristy Myers


Lonnie Brown

Chris Bombardo


Steven Smith

Mike Rogers


Victoria Niederhauser

Scott Gordy

Provost and Senior Vice Chancellor

John ZomchickDan Harder

Social Work 

Lori Messinger

Ken Wagner

Student Life

Byron Hughes

Mark Alexander

​Veterinary Medicine

​Jim Thompson

Lars Kragness